My Account
Lake Tahoe Golf Course with text overlay, "American Century Championship".

American Century Championship

Group Assignments & Daily Standings

Daily Standings

Celebrity winner of each of the 5 groups will win $5,000.

Final results updated July 10, 2022 at 6:30PM CST.

Group 1 Winner

Tony Romo

Group 2 Winner

Mike Modano

Group 3 Winner

TJ Oshie

Group 4 Winner

Jayson Werth

Group 5 Winner

Jimmy Rollins

Find Your Group

Group 1

Green bar

Dell Curry

Brian McCann

Michael Peña

Paige Spiranac

Tim Wakefield

Stephen Curry

Mark Mulder

Tony Romo

Adam Thielen

David Wells

Vinny Del Negro

Carson Palmer

John Smoltz

Jack Wagner

Kyle Williams

Mardy Fish

Joe Pavelski

Annika Sorenstam

Group 2

Green bar

Bret Baier

Derek Lowe

Jake Owen

Aaron Rodgers

Justin Timberlake

Derek Carr

Kevin Millar

Patrick Peterson

Jason Scheff

Chase Utley

Robbie Gould

Mike Modano

Alfonso Ribeiro

Alex Smith

Andrew Whitworth

Jon Lester

Adam Napier

Jerry Rice

Harrison Smith

Group 3

Green bar

Marcus Allen

Tim Brown

Tom Glavine

Rob Riggle

Brian Urlacher

Brian Baumgartner

Joe Buck

Patrick Mahomes II

Iván Rodríguez

Shane Victorino

Jerome Bettis

Seth Curry

Joe Mauer

Joe Theismann

Steve Young

Jay Bilas

Larry Fitzgerald

TJ Oshie

Group 4

Green bar

Josh Allen

Robert Griffin III

Nick Jonas

Larry the Cable Guy

Jim McMahon

David Carr

AJ Hawk

Colin Jost

Kyle Lowry

Jayson Werth

Alex Caruso

Andre Iguodala

Travis Kelce

Pat McAfee

Charles Woodson

Dwight Freeney

Group 5

Green bar

Anthony Anderson

Jay DeMarcus

John O’Hurley

CC Sabathia

Miles Teller

Charles Barkley

Dylan Dreyer

Jimmy Rollins

Emmitt Smith

Mike Vrabel

Vince Carter

The Miz

Ray Romano

Kathryn Tappen

DeMarcus Ware

No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited.